Complete Your Random Acts of Kindness With Style!

Are you inspired to complete a random act of kindness? 

RAK PicOver the course of my 2013 Christmas Challenge, I was excited to have cards to leave behind with my acts of kindness…and now I’d like to share them with you!  Here’s where you can download Random-Acts-of-Kindness Cards.

Love the design?  I can take zero credit!

Lucky for me, I have connections with one of the most talented designers and she gracefully hooked me up with these cards for free…now there‘s an act of kindness!  I owe a million thank yous to Allison!

You can show the designer some love by checking out her blog, Crafted Love.  She’s a guru with DIY crafts, photography, and design!

And if you use these cards, I’d love to hear about your acts of kindness–take a picture and send me a message about what you did.

Let’s keep the kindness and the inspiration alive in 2014!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Complete Your Random Acts of Kindness With Style!

  1. Hello,

    I am a student from Brunel, London, England, and I am setting up a Random Act of Kindness society within my university to spread the happiness within students and lecurers.

    I am in love with the picture your friend has created and I would like to ask for a permission to use it as an official logo of my society.

    Please get in touch with me via my e-mail.

    Thank you

    Kind Regards,
    Denisa

    • Denisa,
      What an awesome idea! Thanks for checking with me; I confirmed with my friend and we have no issue with you using the design as your official logo. I’d love to hear about all the great things your society does–keep me posted!

      Best of luck and I wish you and your team the best as you spread kindness!
      Kelly

Leave a Reply

